Hi Tide
Bed & Breakfast

146 Buffalo Beach Road, Whitianga

gdeccles@xtra.co.nz

www.hitide.co.nz

ph: 07 866 5328 or 027 224 2202

A modern home situated on Buffalo Beach Road with stunning views over Mercury Bay. 

Breakfast provisions are supplied and your lounge/kitchenette includes a fridge and tea/coffee making facilities.  Your room has a TV and a private ensuite adjoins.

Enjoy gorgeous sunrises from your bedroom, or an afternoon drink on your balcony overlooking the sea.

An ideal location to explore what the beautiful Coromandel has to offer.

Tennis rackets and kayak available on request.

Tarriff

$220.00 per night 1-2 persons

newzealand.com
Visit the Official Site of Destination New Zealand

 

NZstays for all sorts of Holiday Accommodation throughout NZ

TourismStuff

Event Planning

The Corporate Events Guide

corporateeventsguide.co.nz

New Zealand's Number 1 guide

for event planning

Send us an e-mail with

your details.   

 

Things to Do - Places to Stay

WHITIANGA

and COROMANDEL PENINSULA

ACTIVITIES & ATTRACTIONS - Whitianga

Catch Charters www.fishdive.co.nz

Cathedral Cove - Dive & Snorkel Hahei www.hahei.co.nz

Coromandel Helicopters www.coromandelhelicopters.co.nz

Glass Bottom Boat www.glassbottomboatwhitianga.co.nz

Hahei Explorer www.haheiexplorer.co.nz

Mill Creek Bird Park www.millcreekbirdpark.co.nz

Mercury Charters www.mercurycharters.co.nz

Rangihau Ranch www.rangihauranch.co.nz

The Lost Spring www.thelostspring.co.nz

Whitianga Adventures www.whitianga-adventures.co.nz

Whitianga Hotel www.whitiangahotel.co.nz

Enjoy fine dining at the Salt Restaurant. Situated right on the water at the Whitianga Marina, the views are superbly complemented by the extensive cuisine cooked by their international chef.

Whiti Farm Park www.whitifarmpark.co.nz

ACCOMMODATION - Whitianga

For a great selection of Whitianga holiday homes to rent, visit NZ's leading holiday home rental company : Bachcare www.bachcare.co.nz

Bed & Breakfast

AJs Bed and Breakfast www.ajsbedandbreakfast.co.nz

Centennial Heights B&B www.centennialheights.unitrental.com

Cholmondeley Manor Quality B&B www.cholmondeley-manor.co.nz

Cooks Beach Camp www.cooksbeachcamp.co.nz

Driftwood Lodge Whitianga B&B www.driftwoodnz.co.nz

Ferry Landing Lodge www.ferrylandinglodge.co.nz

Halcyon Heights B&B www.halcyonheights.co.nz

Hahei Retreat www.haheiretreat.co.nz

Kaeppelis B & B www.kaeppelis.co.nz

Mussel Bed B & B www.musselbed.co.nz

On The Beach www.onthebeach.co.nz

Motels, Hotels, Lodges and Apartments

Admiralty Lodge Motel www.admiraltylodge.co.nz

Beach Front Resort www.beachfrontresort.co.nz

International Lodge www.internationallodge.co.nz

Lindas Nest www.lindasnest.co.nz

Mana-Nui Motel www.mananui.co.nz

Oceanside Motel www.oceansidemotel.co.nz

Peninsula Motel www.peninsulamotel.co.nz

Tatahi Lodge www.dreamland.co.nz/tatahilodge

The Church www.thechurchhahei.co.nz

Whitianga Hotel www.whitiangahotel.co.nz

Camping Grounds/Holiday Parks

 

Hot Water Beach Holiday Park www.hotwaterbeachholidaypark.co.nz

Mercury Bay Holiday Park www.mercurybayholidaypark.co.nz

Seabreeze Tourist Park www.seabreezetouristpark.co.nz

Holiday Homes

Blue Penguin Holiday Homes Ltd www.bluepenguin.co.nz

BackPackers

On The Beach Backpackers Lodge www.coromandelbackpackers.com

The Cat's Pyjamas www.cats-pyjamas.co.nz

ACTIVITIES & ATTRACTIONS- Coromandel Town

Coromandel Boat Charters www.coromandelboatcharters.com

Driving Creek Railway & Potteries www.drivingcreekrailway.co.nz

Kayak Fishing Adventures www.kayakadventures.co.nz

Strongman Coachlines www.coromandeldiscovery.co.nz

The Water Works www.thewaterworks.co.nz

Why Worry www.whyworrystaynfish.co.nz

ACCOMMODATION - Coromandel Town

Anchor Lodge Resort www.anchorlodgecoromandel.co.nz

Anglers Lodge www.anglers.co.nz

Celadon Motel www.celadonmotel.com

Colville Farm Holidays www.colvillefarmholidays.co.nz

Coromandel Holiday Park On The Beach www.coromandelholidaypark.co.nz

Jacaranda Lodge www.jacarandalodge.co.nz

Paradise Lodge www.paradiselodge.co.nz

Shelly Beach Coromandel   www.shellybeachcoromandel.co.nz

Why Worry www.whyworrystaynfish.co.nz

ACCOMMODATION - Tairua

Blue Water Motel www.bluewatermotel.co.nz

Harbourview Lodge www.harbourviewlodge.co.nz

 

Rewa House www.rewahouse.co.nz

Tairua Shores Motel www.tairuashores.co.nz

 

ACCOMMODATION - Pauanui

 

Glade Holiday Park www.pauanui-glade.co.nz

Lynton House B & B www.lyntonhouse.co.nz

Pauanui Heights B & B www.pauanuicharters.co.nz

Waterways Parade B & B www.waterwaysparade.co.nz

 

TOURISM GUIDES

The Coromandel Peninsula www.thecoromandel.com

The Pacific Coast Highway NZ www.pacificcoast.co.nz

Whitianga, Coromandel Peninsula www.whitianga.co.nz

The Directory of Camps www.camps-directory.co.nz

ENGLISH EDUCATION FACILITIES

Coromandel Outdoor Language Centre www.activity.co.nz

PAINTBALL INDUSTRY LINKS

Paradise Paintball - France www.paradisepaintball.fr/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   
   copyright COMBAT ZONE WHITIANGA - webdesign by www.dreamland.co.nz            disclaimer          tell a friend about combat zone